Calendar

2019

 

Term 1: 29 January (Teachers start) to 5 April

 

  • Curriculum Day (Pupil Free) – Wednesday 30th January
  • Students Return – 31st January 9am
  • Labour Day – Monday 11th March
  • Good Friday – Friday 19th April

Term 2: 23 April (Tuesday) to 28 June

  • Easter Monday – Monday 22nd April
  • Anzac Day Public Holiday – Thursday 25th April
  • Queens Birthday Public Holiday – Monday 11th June
  • Last Day of Term – Friday 28th June 2:30pm Dismissal

Term 3: 15 July to 20 September

  • School Concert – Wednesday 4th September 6pm
  • Last Day of Term – Friday 20th September 2:30pm Dismissal

Term 4: 7 October to 20 December​

  •  Geelong Cup Public Holiday – Wednesday 23rd October
  • Last Day of Year – Friday 20th December 1:30pm Dismissal

# Parents/Carers are encoouraged to log onto our communication tool, Compass to receive news of upcoming events.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes